Our Leadership and Board of Directors

Senior Leadership Team

Stephen J. Meyer Rick Gross, Chief Financial Officer Kyle Kennedy, Chief Operating Officer
Stephen J. Meyer
President and CEO

Rick Gross
Chief Financial Officer

Kyle Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer
James S. Rogers, Chief Marketing Officer CP Jois, Chief Technology Officer Kevin Crockett, President, Enrollment Management Division
James S. Rogers
Chief Marketing Officer
CP Jois
Chief Technology Officer
Kevin Crockett
Enrollment Management Division
Rob Ackley, Vice President of Human Resources Rory Channer, Chief Commercial Officer
Rob W. Ackley
Vice President of Human Resources
Rory J. Channer
Head of Growth Initiatives


Board of Directors

Al Ruffalo Stephen J. Meyer C.J. Fitzgerald
Al Ruffalo
Executive Chairman

Stephen J. Meyer
President and CEO

C.J. Fitzgerald
Managing Director,
Summit Partners
Leonard Ferrington Lincoln E. Frank Daniel Neuwirth
Leonard Ferrington
Managing Partner,
Summit Partners
Lincoln E. Frank
Managing Partner,
Quad Partners
Daniel E. Neuwirth
General Partner,
Quad Partners
Will Ethridge Stven Isaac
Will Ethridge
Board Member
Steven Isaac
Board Member

©1998-2017 Ruffalo Noel Levitz, LLC. All Rights Reserved.